How to delete your Guyly account
You can delete your account from within the Guyly app.
Once you delete your account, you will be logged out of this app.
You will not be able to access your chats, app contacts and other benefits.
If you change your mind, you can always come back and open a new account with us.
To delete your account :
1. Open Guyly.
Tap More options > delete account
Deleting your account will :
. Delete your account from Guyly.
. Erase your message history.
. Sometimes it may take up to 30 days to fully delete and remove all of your data.
. We may retain certain log data in our database even after you delete your account, but such data will be disassociated from any identifying such that it can no longer be linked to your account.
. please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.
note: If you have any trouble in deleting your account then please contact us by Email at: duguappstudio@gmail.com